Faculty Council

Dean of the Faculty

Dean's office

College Secretary

Scientific departments

Vice Dean

for Scientific Research, Environment and Community Service

• IT Unit

Vice Dean

for Education and Student Affairs
Scientific departments
  • Construction and Building Engineering.
  • Energy and Renewable Energy Engineering.
  • Software Engineering & Information Technology.
  • Mechatronics Engineering.
  • Physics and Engineering Mathematics.
Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs
  • Quality Assurance Unit.
  • Creativity and innovation unit.
  • Training and Rehabilitation Unit.
  • Academic Guidance Committee.
  • Academic Timetables Committee.
  • Examinations and Control Committee.
  • Unit of laboratories and engineering workshops.